The Liturgy committee is a standing committee of the Pastoral Council. Its purpose is to provide an increasingly open, prayerful, affirming and enlivening style of worship. It plans the special liturgies throughout the year and provides devotional material for home use. The Liturgy Committee is also responsible for recruiting, training and scheduling all liturgical ministers.

General information:

We meet on the First Tuesday of each month, except July and August, at 7 PM in the Msgr. McCall Center Conference Room.
We invite people who have interest in liturgy, music, art and environment to join us in creative ways to enhance our Liturgies and Masses.

Committee Chair Person:
Jimmy and Jamie Roeder

Staff Liaison:
Rev. Jerry Franick 443-299-6489

Current Committee Members serving as ministry contacts:
Sheila Hicks, Liturgical Environment
Deacon Marty Perry, Extraordinary Ministers
Lou Kordeck, Lectors
Tom Mackin, Music Director
Rob Gangler, Ushers
Ted Perez and Mike Etzel, Altar Servers